Live Virtual Auction, 11 - 12 October 2021

Recent Live Virtual Auction

Modern, Post-War and Contemporary Art, Decorative Arts and Jewellery

10:00am Monday, 11 Oct 2021 Tuesday, 12 Oct 2021

Cape Town

Session Details


Session 1

Oriental Works of Art, Jewellery, Silver and Furniture

10:00am Monday, 11 October
Lots 1 → 111

Download Session 1 (3.68 MB)

Session 2

20th and 21st Century Design

2:00pm Monday, 11 October
Lots 121 → 175

Download Session 2 (1.74 MB)

Session 3

Contemporary Art

6:00pm Monday, 11 October
Lots 181 → 237

Download Session 3 (4.45 MB)

Session 4

Modern, Post-War and Contemporary Art

2:00pm Tuesday, 12 October
Lots 241 → 311

Download Session 4 (3.68 MB)

Session 5

Modern and Post-War Art

6:00pm Tuesday, 12 October
Lots 321 → 383

Download Session 5 (6.46 MB)

Venue Details


Brickfield Canvas

2nd Floor, 35 Brickfield Road
Woodstock

On View

Monday, 4 Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Tuesday, 5 Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Wednesday, 6 Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Thursday, 7 Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, 8 Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, 9 Oct 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Sunday, 10 Oct 2021
10:00am - 1:00pm

Additional Downloads